A tree in autumn, its leaves a mix of gold and crimson, green grass and trees visible beyond it

Our past customers sing our praises - you will too. Call us today on
0121 457 9457

2015-08-13 01:44:00

Want to appear on this
page?
Send your thoughts to info@westsideforestry.co.uk
Or enter a review below:

Arboricultural Association

A forest of satisfied customers

Since 1976, we've helped thousands of customers look after their trees. We've helped private individuals who want a better-looking garden. We've helped councils keep their boroughs safe. And we've helped commercial clients with all aspects of arboricultural issues, in turn providing excellent service to their customers.

Give the team at Westside Forestry Ltd a call today to see how we can help you and get a free quote.

 

These are just a few comments from our clients and we invite you to add your comments too below..

Our clients come to us from all over the West Midlands including Birmingham, Edgbaston, Harborne, Bromsgrove, Redditch, Bournville, Halesowen, Barnt Green, Solihull, Alvechurch, Kings Heath, Sutton Coldfield, Selly Oak, Northfield, Moseley, Hagley, Kidderminster, Longbridge, Rednal and Stourbridge.

8 Visitors have left a review
Posted by Comments
Name Monica Smith
Location United Kingdom
Excellent service from Westside Forestry. They arrived promptly when they said they would, and carried out the job with speed and efficiency. Extremely tidy, professional and friendly service. Highly rate them. Very competitive rates too.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Mar 10, 2021
Posted by
Name Monica Smith
Location United Kingdom
Posted by Comments
Name Mr Coleman
Location Hampton In Arden
Just a note to say thank you very much for looking after our Churchyard and Vicarage Garden tree remedial works in such an efficient way.
Your team arrived very promptly yesterday, were extremely helpful, did all the work and left everywhere in an immaculate condition.
I did say thank you to them but it is really important to us that you know how good they were.
We would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone, or acting as a reference if ever you needed one.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Mar 5, 2020
Posted by
Name Mr Coleman
Location Hampton In Arden
Posted by Comments
Name Mr & Mrs H
Location Solihull
We are thoroughly impressed with your company’s service from start to finish. It is not everyday that any business quotes on time, starts exactly when indicated & then carries out the work to such a high standard. The guys were punctual, polite & informative. The end result is that we now have a beautiful light shining through the trees. We will certainly recommend you to family & friends.

If you’re looking for any tree work to be carried out - use this company.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Jul 19, 2019
Posted by
Name Mr & Mrs H
Location Solihull
Posted by Comments
Name Mr Willey
Location Cutnall Green
Satisfaction all the way, from Andrew's visit to quote, to the works carried out this week by Lee and 2 colleagues.
They did the job on our huge Leylandi and a smaller one, on Tuesday last. They were excellent, had modern equipment, were on time, efficient, speedy and so pleasant to deal with. They left the site spotless. We were very, very pleased. The company has all the right credentials and was less costly than the uncertified 'independents' we had originally spoken to.
Highly recommende
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019
Posted by
Name Mr Willey
Location Cutnall Green
Posted by Comments
Name Mr Barry
Location Bromsgrove
May I take this opportunity to say how pleased I was with the high standard of workmanship exhibited by your two employees. The tree was felled efficiently, the arisings cleared away and the garden left in a clean and tidy state. An impressive display.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019
Posted by
Name Mr Barry
Location Bromsgrove
Posted by Comments
Name Dr Richard Hutchins
Location Birmingham
Your lads have just finished a job at our house and I just wanted to say how pleased we are with the work they did, how nice they were to deal with, and to thank you and them for a great job.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019
Posted by
Name Dr Richard Hutchins
Location Birmingham
Posted by Comments
Name Mrs Schofield
Location Solihull
We are very happy with the resulting landscape after the trees have been taken out, as are our neighbours on both sides! Thanks for the excellent job. The crew were great - cleaning up afterwards - as was the stump grinder.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019
Posted by
Name Mrs Schofield
Location Solihull
Posted by Comments
Name Mr Iley
Location Birmingham
Andrew was very helpful when he came to quote. He explained clearly the options open to me and at no time did he pressurise me to take one course of action or another. Paul and James obviously took a great deal of care and the result was just what I wanted. They took great pains to tidy up afterwards.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019
Posted by
Name Mr Iley
Location Birmingham

Working throughout Birmingham and the West Midlands, we cover:

  • Edgbaston
  • Harborne
  • Bromsgrove
  • Redditch
  • Bournville
  • Halesowen
  • Barnt Green
  • Solihull
  • Alvechurch
  • Kings Heath
  • Selly Oak
  • Northfield
  • Moseley
  • Hagley
  • Kidderminster
  • Longbridge
  • Rednal
  • Blakedown
  • Stourbridge
  • Sutton Coldfield
  • Worcester
  • Belbroughton

CHAS

City Guilds

ConstructionOnline

SAFE Contractor

SMAS

CAS M & I Expert TPO Expert

ISA


Copyright © for Westside Forestry Limited all rights reserved
Customer Review Admin